• St. Anthony's Friary, #85, Hosur Road, (Near Madiwala Check Post), Bangalore-560095

The college management - Sarvodaya Seva Sangha(SSS) has chosen the right blend of dedicated and experienced resource persons in the Governing Council to manage the functioning of IIPR and to navigate IIPR in the field of higher education in India.

Following are the members of the Governing Council of IIPR-

Sl. No. Name Designation Occupation
1 Fr. John Louis Xavier Durairaj, OFM President, Sarvodaya Seva Sangha(SSS) Provincial, Order of Friars Minor(OFM), India
2 Fr. Saji P. Mather, OFM Chairman, IIPR Member of the Management
3 Fr. Thumma Joseph Prasanna Kumar, OFM College Administrator, IIPR Secretary of Sarvodaya Seva Sangha and Treasurer of Society of Frairs Minor
4 Dr. Elizabeth Jasmine Secretary Principal, IIPR
5 Joyson N. Member Head Operations and Public Relations Officer, IIPR
6 Dr. Jini K Gopinath Member Adjunct Faculty of Psychology, IIPR
7 Prof. S Hariprasad University Nominated Member Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Bengaluru City University