• St. Anthony's Friary, #85, Hosur Road, (Near Madiwala Check Post), Bangalore-560095

Management of IIPR

On account of a takeover of the management of IIPR in the year 2014 the college is now managed by Franciscan group of fathers belonging to the Order of Friars Minor (OFM) - a Catholic religious order. IIPR is a unit of one of their Non-Profit Charitable Society Sarvodaya Seva Sangha(SSS) established in the year 1967 in Bangalore.

Franciscans (OFM)

Franciscans are members of the Roman Catholic religious order founded by Saint Francis of Assisi. The most prominent group among the Franciscans is the Order of Friars Minor(OFM), commonly called the "Franciscans." They seek to follow most directly the manner of life that Saint Francis led.

Members of the Governing Body of Sarvodaya Seva Sangha (SSS).

Sl. No. Name of the member Designation in the Society
1 Fr. John Louis Xavier Durairaj President
2 Fr. Saji P Mathew Vice President
3 Fr. Thumma Joseph Prasanna Kumar Secretary
4 Fr. Rajashekar Reddy Gopu Treasurer
5 Fr. John Sekar Member
6 Fr. Anthony Alex Martis Member
7 Fr. Prashanth Wilson Fernandes Member